Studio Shamshiri @studioshamshiri

Similar users

Studio Shamshiri photos and videos

2 days ago

Room with Bust of a Gentlewoman, Palazzo Abatellis by Carlo Scarpa #carloscarpa - Photo by Armin Linke

8842
4 days ago

Hiring! We are currently looking for a Studio Administrator to join our team. This role assists in all day-to-day operations, events, and acts as the gatekeeper to our Hollywood studio. See link in bio for a detailed description of responsibilities. Please send resume to careers @studioshamshiri com Thank you!

1060
5 days ago

The breakfast room at Maison de la Luz @maisondelaluz - Photo by @stephenkentjohnson

1.1k22
1 weeks ago

The fifth annual MAK Games are this Saturday at the iconic Sheats-Goldstein Residence! Please join us for the tennis tournament that benefits the MAK Center year-round schedule of programming, as well as the preservation and stewardship of three historic buildings designed by Rudolph Schindler.⁠ ⁠ You will enjoy a tennis tournament featuring artists, architects and entertainers, cocktails by @yolamezcal and @kikoriwhiskey , delicious food by @earlesoncrenshaw , oysters by @_captainjacks_, incredible desserts by @loriastern , a tour of the Sheats-Goldstein Residence, a live performance by @noagela , video installation by @southland institute and a special playlist created by @lykkeli exclusively for the 2019 MAK Games. ⁠ WWW.MAKGAMES.ORG for tickets or link in @makcenter bio⁠ ⁠ #rmschindler #johnlautner #sheatsgoldsteinresidence #makcenter #makgames

9607
2 weeks ago

Thank you @flamingoestate for giving our studio a fabulous tour - Estate designed by @studioko @chandeliercreative - Photo by @laurenjfeiner

2.2k33
2 weeks ago

National Parliament House Bangladesh - Designed by architect Louis Kahn

2k24
2 weeks ago

Painter Fabius von Gugel on the terrace of his studio with the Roman Forum in the background - Photo by Jack Birns, Rome, Italy, 1950

3.4k33
3 weeks ago

Tickets on sale now! We are thrilled to be co-hosting the fifth annual MAK Games again.  It’s taking place 4-8pm on Saturday, July 20th at John Lautner’s iconic Sheats-Goldstein Residence. It’s a tennis tournament that benefits the MAK Center @makcenter for Art and Architecture ... an organization we hold dear to our hearts. There will be cocktails, food, live music, tennis and guided tours of Lautner’s landmark design. Tickets available for purchase at MAKGAMES.ORG NO AGE @noagela is performing in the St James Club after tennis. Hope to see you there. xx ————— Co-Chairs: Esther Kim Varet and Pamela Shamshiri @estherkimvaret @pamelashamshiri Host committee: Lindsey Adelman @lindseyadelman , David Alhadeff @thefutureperfect , Joanna August @joannaaugust , Barbara Bestor @barbarabestor , Joel Chen @jaofaichen , Clare Crespo @clarecrespo , Gina Correll-Aglietti @ginacorrell , Gina Edensvard @gina_olivia , Christopher Farr @christopherfarrdesign , Charles Gaines @st__francis , Robert Galstian @rg9822 , Rachelle Guerin, Heinz Haas, Amanda Hunt, Helen Johannesen @helenjohannesen , Sharon Johnston @johnstonmarklee , Bettina Korek @bettinakorek , Minnie Mortimer @minniemortimer , Jay Ezra Nayssan @jayezra , Thao Nguyen @ms thao, Abigail Pritzker Pucker , Danielle Rago @danigirl , Brendan Ravenhill @brendanravenhillstudio , Mayer Rus @mayer rus, Jason Swartz, Kelly Sawdon @kellykellykelly1111 , Rob Stone, Jessica Trent @jessicatrentpr , Lexi Wald @lexiwald , Hamza Walker, Kulapat Yantrasast @kulapatwhy , Gloria Chang Yip #johnlautner #sheatsgoldsteinresidence #rmschindler #makgames

92511
3 weeks ago

John and Dominique de Menil House by architect Philip Johnson - interior Design by the legendary couturier Charles James #houston #demenilhouse

1.6k13
3 weeks ago

A Mid-century restoration and interiors project @studioshamshiri - Photo by @yoshihiromakino

2.1k43
3 weeks ago

Central staircase in a Paris Villa by Robert Mallet-Stevens - Photography by Michael de Pasquale and Martina Maffini

9946
4 weeks ago

Peter Schlesinger @peter_schlesinger

1k19
4 weeks ago

Such an honor to be included in a series that we’ve long admired. The Lechner House is now #nownessinresidence Thank you @nowness #RMSchindler Director: @emilyoberg DP: @fahimkassam Music: @parallelephants Commissioner: @michaelclewin AC: @amonwatvkrakul Sound: @stuchacon  @pamelashamshiri #RMSchindler

68421
5 weeks ago

Paris Views - Photo by @gailalberthalaban

2.2k25
last month

A whiskey bar entitled Les Autruches (The Ostriches ) from 1966 by François-Xavier Lalanne and the Manufacture Nationale de Sèvres #sevrescitedelaceramique

98128
last month

”Decorating is autobiography” - Gloria Vanderbilt by Anton Bruehl. Fearless, Singular, and Confident ......Rest In Peace.

5345
last month

Our design family dinner at the 2nd Annual Studio Shamshiri Design Olympics, May 2019. This is shortly before the teams arrived dressed for the opening ceremony festivities and the lighting of the torch. #studioretreat soundtrack: Chariots of Fire of course! Photo by @ryanmacari10

2.9k20
last month

We officially celebrated the opening of our New Orleans dream come true, Maison de la Luz ( @maisondelaluz ), last weekend. A big thank you to Brad & Kelly for entrusting us with our first hotel project. The process was a journey of beauty, adventurous narrative, thoughtful consideration and collaboration at its best. We couldn’t have loved it more. Here’s to La Luz. Thank you!! @acehotel @bradgw @kellykellykelly1111 Photo by @camille lenain

79343
last month

The shop conservatory of French antique dealer and interior designer Madeleine Castaing - Photo by Derry Moore

3.5k48
last month

La Luz is now open and we are celebrating this coming weekend! @maisondelaluz - Photo by @stephenkentjohnson

1.5k86
last month

Richard Serra - Inside Out, 2013 - Photo @gagosian

3.2k48
last month

Margaux Hemingway in her grandfather Ernest Hemingway's house in Havana, 1978 - Photo by David Hume Kennerly / Getty Images

1.9k23
last month

Hand-painted blue and white tile from @bddw_etc

1.1k26
last month

Kasteel van ‘s-Gravenwezel by @axelvervoordt

2k41
last month

The Lion Rug for @christopherfarrdesign - Rug photographed at Rudolph Schindler's Kings Rd. house ( @makcenter ) by @yoshihiromakino

3.8k125
last month

Who did this? We love it.

87011
last month

Ground up guest house for a Mid-century restoration and interiors project @studioshamshiri - Photo by @yoshihiromakino

2.3k32
last month

Alligators, skunks, raccoons and more @maisondelaluz @christopherfarrdesign

1.4k20
May 2019

Master bath at Villa Borsani - Photo by @raquelcayre

2.2k29
May 2019

Thank you @elledecor for including us in the 2019 ELLE Decor A-List. @whowhatwhit @ingridabram @charlescurkin #ELLEDecor #EDAList #edalist2019 - Photo by @yoshihiromakino

1.7k49
May 2019

La Luz ( @maisondelaluz ) seating nook with a custom chandelier fixture and gold pyramid rug by @christopherfarrdesign @studioshamshiri - Photo by @stephenkentjohnson

2.2k40
May 2019

Thank you @ad_germany for including us in the company of 200 esteemed designers and architects. #adinfluencer - Portrait by @deweynicks

1.8k167
May 2019

Oscar Niemeyer's chair design via @matthieusalvaing

1.1k5
May 2019

Family meeting and reading space in the West Village @studioshamshiri - Photo by @shadedeggesphotography #finnjuhl

1.3k16
May 2019

Looking at Matisse, MOMA - Photo by Louise Dahl-Wolfe, 1939

4.9k61
May 2019

Albert Frey house II, Palm Springs - Repost @okoloweb

2.7k37
Load More ↓