Persona PR @personapr

📍 #LA 📍 #NYC ⬇️ on the web

Similar users

Persona PR photos and videos

7 hours ago

O-T Fagbenle attends San Diego Comic-Con 2019 @otfagbenle @marvelstudios #BlackWidow

211
8 hours ago

Can’t wait to catch Zachary Momoh in action in ‘Harriet’ which hits theaters this November! @zackarymomoh x @harrietfilm

221
8 hours ago

Mark your calendars now! Diallo Riddle’s new show ‘Sherman’s Showcase’ launches July 31st on IFC @diallo x @shermansshowcase

81
9 hours ago

Beth Dover for Metro UK @officialbethdover x @metro co.uk @oitnb

192
Yesterday

Jason Dohring attends San Diego Comic-Con 2019 @jason_dohring x @veronicamars

2717
Yesterday

Michael Mosley for Getty Images’ 2019 Comic-Con Portrait Studio @michaelmosley x @gettyimages @nextonfox

361
Yesterday

David Dastmalchian for ET at Comic-Con 2019 @dastmalchian @entertainmenttonight @darkhorsecomics

261
Yesterday

Jason Dohring for Cosmopolitan @jason_dohring x @cosmopolitan @veronicamars

47810
Yesterday

LaMonica Garrett for TVLine’s Comic-Con portrait studio @lamonicagarrett x @tvline

342
4 days ago

Jason Dohring for Zimbio @jason_dohring x @zimbio @veronicamars

442
4 days ago

Francesca Reale for Build Series @francescareale x @buildseriesnyc @strangerthingstv

301
4 days ago

Thank you to Time for this great review of Diallo Riddle’s two new shows ‘Sherman’s Showcase’ and ‘South Side’! @diallo x @time

311
5 days ago

Tara Lynne Barr has joined the cast of Jason Segel’s AMC Series ‘Dispatches From Elsewhere’ @taralbarr x @deadline

251
6 days ago

O-T Fagbenle for InStyle @otfagbenle x @instylemagazine @handmaidsonhulu

331
6 days ago

Shahadi Wright Joseph for The Washington Post’s The Lily @shahadi x @thelilynews @lionking

341
6 days ago

King Bach has joined the cast of STX Entertainment’s upcoming thriller ‘Greenland’ @kingbach x @deadline @stxentertainment

250
6 days ago

David Dastmalchian is teaming with Dark Horse for his 1980’s-set comic ‘Count Crowley: Reluctant Midnight Monster Hunter’ @dastmalchian x @hollywoodreporter

322
1 weeks ago

O-T Fagbenle for Nylon @otfagbenle x @nylonmag @handmaidsonhulu

222
2 weeks ago

Chris Warren for Avante Magazine @chriswarren x @avante_mag @grandhotelabc

303
2 weeks ago

Francesca Reale for Vogue Australia @francescareale @vogueaustralia @strangerthingstv

802
2 weeks ago

Shahadi Wright Joseph’s new single ‘Skin I’m In’ is out today exclusively on Billboard! @shahadi @billboard

381
2 weeks ago

Meg Donnelly for Avante Magazine @megdonnelly x @avante_mag

876
2 weeks ago

Jason Dohring for Paste Magazine @jason_dohring x @pastemagazine @veronicamars

2625
2 weeks ago

Francesca Reale for Hero Magazine @francescareale x @heromag @strangerthingstv

461
2 weeks ago

Nicole Polizzi on Live With Kelly and Ryan @snooki x @livekellyandryan @jerseyshore

1264
2 weeks ago

Sierra Capri for Local Wolves Magazine @thesierracapri x @localwolves @onmyblock

1201
2 weeks ago

Anxiously waiting to see Keiynan Lonsdale in Netflix’s upcoming dance comedy ‘Work It’! @keiynanlonsdale x @workitmovie

371
2 weeks ago

Francesca Reale for W Magazine @francescareale x @wmag @strangerthingstv

721
3 weeks ago

Benjamin Charles Watson for The Hedonist @thebenjaminwatson x @thehedonistmagazine @designatedsurvivor

333
3 weeks ago

Mark your calendars! We cannot wait to see Shahadi Wright Joseph as young Nala in The Lion King on July 19th! @shahadi x @lionking @disneystudios

561
Load More ↓