Max @max_macclennen

Director of Production Live Nation | NYC

Max photos and videos

last month

Independence Boys

1350
last month

Triumphant

1600
last month

Rick Ross @ Pier 17. #rickross #theboss #rickyrozay #gritsandbiscuits #pier17

2980
June 2019

Blackbear @ Pier 17 #blackbear #pier17 #livemusic #rooftop #nyc

4550
May 2019

Out of office.

5010
March 2019

Fleetwood Mac @ MSG

4350
March 2019

Ty Segall and White Fence @ Warsaw. V dope show. #greenpoint #tysegall #whitefence

2140
last month

Keep up, y’all. #pier17 #livenation #livemusic #summer #nyc

1400
February 2019

Can’t see me. #triumphmotorcycles

4470
last month

BEST NEW VENUE IN THE COUNTRY at the POLLSTAR AWARDS

980
January 2019

"They just don't give these to ya. Ya gotta earn 'em" - Tom Brady #LFG #tb12 #3inarow #patsnation

3770
December 2018

Love of my life.

3440
last month

Cuba ‘16

2850
last month

This Saturday! Parquet Courts ¥¥¥€£

1660
December 2018

Really hope you didn't miss Travis Scott at MSG last week. #livenation #msg #travisscott #astroworld #livemusic #nyc

3680
November 2018

Big Whoop!

8870
November 2018

St. Vincent's Solo Piano performance at BAM last night was amazing. @joe_saturday got some great shots. #stvincent #BAM #livemusic #piano #livenation #livemusic #brooklyn

2900
November 2018

Tonight.

4500
November 2018

Knockdown Center last night with Seven Lions. #sevenlions #livenation #livemusic #edm #warehouse

1030
October 2018

Really excited for this one. #solo #piano #stvincent #BAM #brooklyn

3260
October 2018

That's all, folks! Big stuff coming in 2019... #pier17 #1stseason #livenation #seaportdistrict #nyc #livemusic #concertvenue #productionlife

4510
last month

View from the suite...sweet TI/Young Thug/Will Smith/J Cole #youngthug #TI #jcole #kod #willsmith #jaydensmith #msg #livenation #livemusic

1690
1190
September 2018

Deadmau5. #deadmau5 #pier17 #edm #nyc #livenation #livemusic

1360
last month

Drake and Migos at Barclay's Center. Whoa.

2790
August 2018

Who's comin??

1330
August 2018

Bumped into a bunch of stripers way up the river.

2130
August 2018

All Time Low and Dashboard Confessional last night at Pier 17. #pier17 #dashboardconfessional #alltimelow #gnash #livemusic #livenation #nyc #rooftop #betterwithaview #brooklynbridge #summereveraftertour

1020
last month

Mraz/BRIC

1010
Load More ↓